a

Happy Customers

"My coach is the best! Love coming in and being held accountable!" - Tanya T.

1.18.16

"The program works if you follow it. The plan is easy to follow and makes sense in how it fits into life and eating habits." - Kevin B.

1.12.16

"The coaching is what stands out to me. If I fall off the wagon, I have someone in my corner waiting to get me back on board! All the coaches at Billings Last Diet are awesome." - Rita H.

12.29.2015

"Everyone is so caring and understanding. They make you feel like you are their most important customer of the day. Very knowledgeable about the plan. They have our best interest in mind." - Karen H.

11.21.2015

"Everyone really cares - appointments are prompt- I have met with each coach and they are all committed to helping customers understand the program and be successful with healthy eating habits." - Cheryl L.

11.3.2015

"Good food, easy to follow diet and outstanding coaches!" -Johnny C.

10.19.2015

"Very organized." - Leah K.

8.26.2015

"The staff is nice, the food is good and they are friendly pests." - Tom M.

8.23.2015

"Very personable." - Karen H.

8.19.2015

"The program simply works. I had awesome diet coaches. They helped me every step of the way. I just follow the plan and lost the weight. I feel better than I have in a long time!"

Jason S.

I lost 82 Lbs, 6.7% Body Fat, and 41.25 inches

Rating: 10/10
The rapid weight loss, wide variety of IP foods, the support sites on FB (more informational than my coach)and the weigh-in equipment.

Debbie Johnson

October 7, 2016

Rating: 8/10
The only thing that I can think of is less expensive.

Jennifer DuBois

October 7, 2016

Rating: 10/10
No Comment Supplied

Lisa Hammel

October 13, 2016

Rating: 10/10
There to make me a success

Kelly Duryea

October 19, 2016

Rating: 10/10
Friendly informative and good product

Taya Keith

October 22, 2016

Rating: 8/10
No Comment Supplied

Carole Marsh

October 28, 2016

Rating: 10/10
Diet coaches are very friendly.

Vicki Williamson

January 16, 2015

Rating: 10/10
I like the results, the encouragement that my diet coach gives me and I like my choice of foods.

Janet Alberson

January 16, 2015

"Staff are so friendly and make me feel very comfortable. They are quick to respond to voicemails and really work with my schedule."

8/5/2015

"After taking with some acquaintances who have followed the Ideal Protein diet through other businesses in town, I have come to the conclusion that Billings Last Diet is the best place! The coaches actually coach and council with me instead of just selling me food. Also, the InBody scale is a great help! I have a friend who was amazed at the information I was given during my weigh in. She just has to step on a normal scale. Everybody is so friendly and even when I have a hard week I am never made to feel ashamed of my weight or myself as a whole."

8/6/2015

Rating: 10/10
The couch and the products

Arlene Suchan

October 7, 2016

Rating: 10/10
Professional, natural and friendly!

Kate McBride

October 8, 2016

Rating: 10/10
Friendly girls and the program works.

LeAnne Tibesar

October 15, 2016

Rating: 9/10
No Comment Supplied

Melissa Tschetter

October 23, 2016

Rating: 9/10
The personal attention.

Jan Rask

October 30, 2016

Rating: 1/10
Really liked the idea. Got excited to try it until price came out. At that price it is unattainable to most people. Sad to think that a person that needs to lose weight can't get the best because it's too expensive.

Terri DeBuff

November 2, 2016

Rating: 9/10
The simplicity of the process and especially the stress on the continuing of the process after the weight loss goal has been met

John Henley

January 16, 2015

"If you are thinking you need to lose some weight don’t wait. Now is the right time. You think how can I do it? You don’t have time or money but look at what you are buying, soda, snacks, and fast food. It is cheaper and will give you freedom in the long run. You will be healthy to boot! Go for it now! I wish I would’ve done the diet much sooner. If I can do it, I know you can do it."

Lorie N.

I lost 93.4 Lbs, 11.9% Body Fat, and 52.25 inches

"Always there for us. knowledgeable coaches."

7/29/2015

Leave Us a Review

  • 8 + 8 =

Rating: 10/10
I love that my coach is supportive and very knowledgeable about the IP
protocol. Thanks MJ for all you do!

Brittany Mion

October 12, 2016

Rating: 10/10
No Comment Supplied

Michele Flanagan

October 13, 2016

Rating: 8/10
Nothing

Marcie Seitz

October 15, 2016

Rating: 9/10
Friendliness of Diet coaches, helpfulness in staying on plan

Susan Eiker

December 1, 2016

Rating: 10/10
It works!! And I love that there are no chemicals or pills that mess with your
body's natural functions(ie: metabolism).

Ellen Duncan

January 16, 2015

Rating: 8/10
Sometimes it'd be more helpful of there was more direct and assured feedback and suggestions.

Barb Pellant Mende

January 16, 2015